I’ve been on T for about 8 weeks now and I’m starting to see results! 

I’ve got more hair on my legs, I’ve gained 12 pounds of muscle, my walk is different and my bo has changed. 

I’m looking and feeling great! I love feeling more and more comfortable in my skin. It’s really fantastic! 

TMI warning:

I’ve been fighting a yeast infection for a couple of weeks. It’s not fun. T has definitely messed with my chemistry a little bit. 

I also got a haircut that I’m in love with! That’s all for now. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

