As of August 2016 Jessica and I have separated. It’s been a long bumpy 6 months of figuring out how to co-parent and filing divorce papers. There are many days that I miss us being a family, and others where I know it was for the best.

I have been in a relationship with a woman named Tess who has been great, but I don’t see myself being with her long term, which feels like a really shitty place to be, I think she see’s us being long term. She’s really great with Ruby, and is really a supportive person, so for now it’s a nice arrangement.

I’m again looking for a job, and in the near future I’ll be looking at getting my own place and being a successful adult 😉

That’s it for an update for now, I hope to be better at updating things again!

 

One thought on “Divorce Blues

Leave a Reply

