I’ve decided that I will be taking a parenting class. As ruby creeps closer to 1.5 her toddler spirit is showing and parenting as an empathic bipolar is hard!

I love my daughter so much, but I sometimes yell more than I would like to and I’m making a concerted effort to be a better parent for her.

Thankfully bedtime has become easier thanks to the guidance of a friend who teaches parenting classes. This has reduced the stress in the house so so much! The first night was rough but now bedtime is a breeze! 

Sorry this is so short. My brain is tired so it’s nap time.

image

Picture from our hike last Saturday 🙂

Leave a Reply

