It surrounds my every day. Wednesday it crippled me to the point of skipping out on all responsibility except for Ruby.

It’s mostly under control, but it gets the best of me every now and then. Like Wednesday, when all I did was sleep.

Then there was today. I got up, got dressed, got Ruby to daycare, jess to school and me. I ate breakfast on campus, went to both of my classes, the math lab, and dropped off paperwork. It was productive.

And tonight, I got Ruby to bed on my own, with no bottle and very little anxiety / frustration. Today was an incredible win and I’m so proud of myself!

image

Anxiety: 0 Jenn: Won

One thought on “Anxiety

Leave a Reply

