Dear Clayton,
Right now you are napping in the hospital crib across from me. You look so peaceful and for that I am grateful. We are listening to some instrumental music on Pandora.

image

I’m so sorry you’re not feeling well. Auntie wishes she could make it better for you. Your mama is worried and it sucks she had to go show up at work tonight. I promise you with all that I am that Auntie will always be here for you. I will always be here to kiss you better and when I can’t at least I can hold you and your mama too.

image

Here’s to you feeling better real soon and kicking this bronchitis in it’s butt.

Love,
Auntie

2 thoughts on “Dear Clayton

Leave a Reply

