Well, here we are at the beginning of another year. I feel like 2013 just flew by! I don’t particularly hold stock in “New Years Resolutions” but I have a few goals in mind for the year. The biggest one being to start a health plan.

I really need to get on a health plan that will allow me to gain at least 10-20 pounds. I think by doing this I will start to not only feel better, but feel better about myself (that is the hope anyway) and maybe it will really help me get my mental health into a better state.

In TTC news we are on try 19. In the tww only a few days past ovulation. First cycle with femara. Wish us luck!!

Any goals or resolutions for you this year?

4 thoughts on “Hello 2014

Leave a Reply

