URI – or in layman’s terms an Upper Respiratory Tract Infection. AKA miserable town.

I went to the doctor and she was pretty great. She looked at my ears and confirmed that there was extra gross fluid in there pushing on my ear drums. 

I was given decongestants that are working well, except for my poor ears. It’s only been about 24 hours I know, but I’m just freakin’ miserable. 😦

I was also given an inhaler since I apparently have some wheezing going on due to congestion, or could be my post smoker / post bronchitis / now I’m sick crap.

Anyway, feeling miserable, this is a super choppy post. We are CD9. OPKs start tomorrow. Insem in a week or so-ish. 3-4 this try too! 

One thought on “URI

Leave a Reply

