Image

The Mrs took the Bolt Bus from Portland to Seattle this morning to meet up with our back up donor. C met her at the Seattle bus station and they are going to do the insem at the hotel Jess is staying in.

It’s a good thing I trust him. C is an awesome man, and we have become good friends over the last year. We even visited him and his wife this past April while we were on vacation. Anyway, if I didn’t trust him, she wouldn’t have gone and we would have had him ship for us.

I will certainly miss my wifey, since we are almost never apart like this. I think it’s rougher on me than her, but I can’t wait to pick her up tomorrow at 11! For now, she is my wife in Seattle.

Image

2 thoughts on “Seattle Bound!

Leave a Reply

