Dear Harper,

Hello, it’s your Abba, missing you. I’m sad that we never got to see your face my little Harper Patience. I find myself sad many days of the week wishing for you. I know that it wasn’t meant to be that you join us here Earth side, but some days it’s hard to accept that. I know that we will see you again one day and that for now you will watch us from the other side. Always remember that your Abba loves you.

We are looking forward to the day we can welcome your brother or sister into the world. I know that you’re having so much fun together and I would hate to make you both sad, but would you please send them on their way Earth side for your Mama and Abba? We promise that we will take care of them, just as you have as the oldest.

I know your Mama misses you every day dear Harper. I can see it in her eyes. You will always always be loved.

Love Always,
Your Abba

2 thoughts on “Dear Harper

Leave a Reply

