I couldn’t really think of a title for this post, so it’s probably going to be a mix match of stuffs.

I know that I haven’t written in a while so here it goes!

Lately I’ve been thinking about family. What family means, and when we will be able to start our family. I know we are only 23, but we are actually behind our peers in the baby making process. Its not as easy for us as it is for some of our friends considering we just don’t have the anatomy for it.

Its definitely going to be a journey, but it will be one that we won’t forget. Although the frustration will be immense, and it may take some time it will be totally worth it in the end.

I hope my family understands and will be supportive of our decision, but its our life so here it goes!

Leave a Reply

