I found out today that I did, in fact, get the job as an Assistant Manager for Spirit Halloween! :] I will be at the store in the Mall (where the old Disney store used to be near Victoria’s Secret, Macy’s end)

Also I had a blast today in the pool with Charlie-Lynn, my sudo-niece. She LOVED the water and even had her first experience outside her floaty in my arms! It was awesome!

Crystal helped put our AC unit in the window today since its supposed to be almost 100 degrees this weekend!!! It is SO nice sitting in front of the computer, plus the apartment is SO much more comfortable!

Jessica likes her new job at the cleaning place, I don’t remember the name of the place but if you’re looking for some good housecleaning I can give you information :] She’s still at Regal for now, probably not for much longer. Its been a great company for her, but it’s time for her to move on to bigger and better things! Plus, having another job on her resume will really open up some doors for further jobs. Eventually both of us want careers obviously, but for now we do what we gotta do!

Both puppies are happy and healthy, and as soon as I get my dang camera fixed I will get some new pictures up. Cairo is getting SO BIG!! At 6 months old she’s about 40 pounds! YIKES! We think she will top out before 60 but not really sure just yet.

That’s all for now. I start at Spirit tomorrow bright and early, 7 am!

Love,
Jen

Leave a Reply

