That alone should be enough said. I spent most of the afternoon/evening arguing with the sprint store locally as well as customer service. I didn’t yell or anything just informed them of my frustration.

Jessica got her upgrade and now has the lovely Nexus S which looks like this:

Its a 4G phone and totally awesome! I will eventually be getting the exact same thing. For now I am lucky enough to have my sister in laws old phone the LG Optimus, which is 3G, better than my old phone and looks like this:

Also a great phone, but not the upgraded one that I want 😦 So, after much arguing with the guy at the store he put in a request for early upgrade and told me it would be approved today. Well, it wasn’t. So I argued with customer service, who don’t have access to the systems that they use in the store, SO instead they applied for the higher discount that Jessica receives due to working for REG. YAY! So its something at least. And it could be worse, I could be without a phone completely right?

Leave a Reply

